37th Annual Student Academy Awards Winner

June 14, 2010

Congratulations to Jeremy CasperStuart Bury and Isaiah Powers for their Silver Student Academy Award in the Animation category. Much thanks to The Academy and everyone involved. You can see more of their work online here in their collective reel on vimeo.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: